I have my first weigh in at 8.30am tomorrow morning.  It will be 2 weeks since i last attended group and my eating has really spun out of control.  I am very much an ‘all or nothing’ person, and once i start i find it hard to stop.  I’m hoping once i get back to class, with the support of all my Slimming World buddies, i can get back in the groove.

I had lost one and a half stone at group since March 2016, i’m not the fastest loser in the world but i was definitely heading in the right direction.  I am  hoping to have a Christmas gain of less than half a stone. (fingers crossed)

I decided to look through my instagram account to remember some of the yummy meals i enjoyed for the last 10 months or so.

These have been some of my favourites.

14719736_352572741752620_3791783204071931904_n

These include

  • spaghetti ‘pie’
  • Tuna stuffed butternut squash
  • Chips and gravy!
  • Linda McCartney red onion and rosemary sausages
  • Oat biscuits
  • Quark and fruit
  • Tomato soup
  • Porridge and berries

Let me know if you want me to share the recipes for any of the above and please follow my blog, i will be doing updates once a month of my weightloss and sharing recipes i have tried.

#bikinibodystartshere

xx

